This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

ALL ORDERS SHIP IN 1-3 BUSINESS DAYS

LIMITED MADE-TO-ORDER SPOTS AVAILABLE - EMAIL US TO CLAIM YOUR SPOT!

DROP2 AVAILABLE NOW

News

AW1819

  Photographer - Laurence Philomene / @laurencephilomene / laurencephilomene.com Model - Chloe 

SS18 on film

  Photographer - Laurence Philomene / @laurencephilomene / laurencephilomene.com Models - Rhiannnon and Chloe

SS18 // pt1

  Photographer - Laurence Philomene / @laurencephilomene / laurencephilomene.com Model - Esmee Simone / @esmee.simone

AW16/17 - throwback

  Photographer - Laurence Philomene / @laurencephilomene / laurencephilomene.com Models - Rhiannon & Chloe   

SS17

  Photographer - Laurence Philomene / @laurencephilomene  / laurencephilomene.com Model -  Rhiannon Colette / @dangerbun_

Rogue Magazine - Nightcrawler

  Nightcrawler - Rogue Magazine Photographer - Gina Manning / @gina_gizella / ginamanning.com Lighting - @jarvistkd HMUA - @princesshmua Model - Kayley France @kayleyfrance

Lyndsie // Sofia

  Photographer - Sofia Ajram https://sofiazakia.com  Model - Lyndsie Alguire https://www.lyndsiealguire.ca

Body Talk - Vice Magazine

  Body Talk - Vice Magazine  Photographer - Claire Milbrath / @ editorialmag / clairemilbrath.com Sylist - Sarah Graorac / @saragraorac / saragraorac.com 

Cart

No more products available for purchase